Aberdeen Music Publishing

Aberdeen Music Publishing features and eclectic catalogue of songs and styles, ranging from piano-based singer/songwriters Nola Andrews, punk rockers The Israeli Punks, New York space rockers The Sky Screamers, Americana Edm act The Nashville Suns, Cannabis-themed Hip Hop project P.O.T.R.A.P, UFO-themed The Conspiracy Channel, and other exciting upcoming placements to be announced!

By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to find out how to change this click here